Agate Books: Children's Book ReviewsHome | Help
 children's booksbaby bookstoddler bookspreschool bookskindergarten books and beginning readerssecond grade books and third grade booksfourth grade to middle school booksyoung adult literaturechildren's authors & illustrators

The Complete Adventures of Curious George (Curious George Books)

  Author(s) & Illustrator(s): H. A. Rey, Margret Rey

  Edition: Hardcover -- Plot Summary and Book Review

The Complete Adventures of Curious George (Hardcover)    

  • Curious George has delighted generations of children. "The Complete Adventures of Curious George" includes seven stories: "Curious George", "Curious George Takes a Job", "Curious George Rides a Bike", "Curious George Gets a Medal", "Curious George Flies a Kite", "Curious George Learns the Alphabet", and "Curious George Goes to the Hospital". Preschoolers, kindergarteners, and beginning readers will like these classic stories about a curious little money by H. A. Rey and Margret Rey.

Related Books: