Agate Books: Children's Book ReviewsHome | Help
 children's booksbaby bookstoddler bookspreschool bookskindergarten books and beginning readerssecond grade books and third grade booksfourth grade to middle school booksyoung adult literaturechildren's authors & illustrators

Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Volumes 1-4) (Magic Tree House Series)

  Author(s) & Illustrator(s): Mary Pope Osborne

  Edition: Paperback -- Plot Summary and Book Review

Magic Tree House Boxed Set (Volumes 1-4) (Paperback)    

  • This boxed set contains the first four books of the Magic Tree House series: "Dinosaurs Before Dark", "The Knight at Dawn", "Mummies in the Morning" and "Pirates Past Noon". Children in grade 1 through 3 will find these early chapter books by Mary Pope Osborne entertaining, fast-paced, and easy to read.
  • Reading Level: children in first grade, second grade and third grade
  • Paperback
  • ISBN: 0375813659
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Books
  • Genre: Fiction - Fantasy Books
  • Book Themes: Animals, Dinosaur
  • Chapter Books

Related Books: